• BIST 86.072
  • Altın 251,269
  • Dolar 6,0742
  • Euro 6,8075
  • İstanbul 17 °C
  • Ankara 15 °C

Mamma mia! on the seas!

Mamma mia! on the seas!
Mamma mia! opens on Allure of the Seas: Broadway hit gets a new home.

Guests onboard Allure of the Seas will now be able to enjoy the Broadway hit musical Mamma Mia! Find out what it takes to move a Broadway show from Quantum of the Seas to Allure of the Seas.

Source: http://www.turkishmaritime.com.tr/

This news is a total 5622 time has been read
  • Comments 0
    UYARI: Küfür, hakaret, rencide edici cümleler veya imalar, inançlara saldırı içeren, imla kuralları ile yazılmamış,
    Türkçe karakter kullanılmayan ve büyük harflerle yazılmış yorumlar onaylanmamaktadır.
    Bu habere henüz yorum eklenmemiştir.
Other News
  • Japan to Launch Whaling Mission in Southern Ocean15 November 2018 Thursday 16:58
  • IMRF, Nautical Institute Sign MOU for Safety13 November 2018 Tuesday 12:13
  • The Winners of the IMRF Awards Announced12 November 2018 Monday 09:45
  • Russia Revises Northern Sea Route Ice Class Criteria09 November 2018 Friday 11:48
  • NMA Proposed Stricter Environmental Regulations in Fjords08 November 2018 Thursday 11:24
  • Arkas Holding and IRISL Dissolve the Partnership07 November 2018 Wednesday 19:20
  • Mamma mia! on the seas!05 August 2015 Wednesday 09:55
  • ITIC Warns of Growing Funds Diversion Frauds17 March 2015 Tuesday 08:25
  • Who Can Afford Giant Boxships?03 March 2015 Tuesday 08:20
  • Singapore to Bolster Its Maritime Sector25 February 2015 Wednesday 14:00
  • All Rights Reserved © 2006 TURKISH MARITIME | İzinsiz ve kaynak gösterilmeden yayınlanamaz.
    Phone : 0090 212 293 75 48 | Fax : 0090 212 293 75 49 |