• BIST 7915.44
  • Altın 1868.789
  • Dolar 28.9726
  • Euro 31.1861
  • İstanbul 8 °C
  • Ankara 10 °C

Turkish Shipping Awards-2007

Turkish Shipping Awards-2007
2nd Alt?n Ç?pa (Golden Anchor) Turkish Shipping Awards Ceremony will be done at Sait Halim Pasha Mansion on 29th June of 2007 on friday.


2nd Alt?n Ç?pa (Golden Anchor) Turkish Shipping Awards Ceremony will be done at Sait Halim Pasha Mansion on 29th June of 2007 on friday.

There will be hundreds of guests from all over the world to the Turkish Shipping Awards Ceremony which is organisated by Dünya Newspaper and Deniz News Agency.

While expecting the Minister of Transport ?smet Y?lmaz and a lot of top-ranking officers of shipping community, also from International Maritime Organization (IMO) guests are being expected to the Turkish Shipping Awards Ceremony which will be for 9 branch

According to the report of ALTIN ÇIPA Arrangment Committee: between the visitors there are " IMO Execution Director Jo Espinoza Ferrey, IMO Conferances Director Monica Mbanefo, INTERTANKO General Director Peter Swift, IACS IMO Constant Delegate John De Rose, ITOPF General Secreter Katharina Stanzel, Head of Arrangment Committee of IOPC Jose Maura, IMAREST Vice President David Preston and Business Development Director of INTERTANKO Minerva Alfonso.

Recep Canpolat who is the President of Arrangment Committee, said that their aim is keep and rise the Motivation of Turkish Shipping up, he added:

"A Turkish idiom says: "Marifet iltifata tabidir" and we-in deference to this idiom-have been willing to award the successfull Turkish Companies and by this way show our compliment them"

Alt?n Ç?pa Turkish Shipping Awards-2006

Alt?n Ç?pa (Golden Anchor) Turkish Shipping Awards Ceremony which is done last year, first time ; IMO Counsil President Johan Franson, IMO MSC Director Koji Sekimizu and IMO Technical Committee President David Edwars had joined.

IMO Counsil President Johan Franson, gave his award to Besiktas Shipping Ceo ?hsan Kalkavan

IMO MSC Director Koji Sekimizu, gave his award to UZMAR Ceo Altay Altug

IMO Technical Committee President David Edwars, gave his award ITU Maritime Faculty Dean Prof.Dr Ayd?n Salci

IMO Counsil President Johan Franson and Transport Minister ?smet Y?lmaz (Alt?n Ç?pa Turkish Shipping Awards Ceremony-2006)


This news is a total 5071 time has been read
  • Comments 0
    UYARI: Küfür, hakaret, rencide edici cümleler veya imalar, inançlara saldırı içeren, imla kuralları ile yazılmamış,
    Türkçe karakter kullanılmayan ve büyük harflerle yazılmış yorumlar onaylanmamaktadır.
    Bu habere henüz yorum eklenmemiştir.
Other News
All Rights Reserved © 2006 TURKISH MARITIME | İzinsiz ve kaynak gösterilmeden yayınlanamaz.
Phone : 0090 212 293 75 48 | Fax : 0090 212 293 75 49 |